Rae Margaret, an Au Pair from South Africa with Go Au Pair


“I”m a gentle, patient person.”

Rae Margaret is part of the cultural childcare program. Giving your child the gift of experiencing different cultures can last a life time. Parents are always looking for new ways to bring culture into their home. Enrich your child’s life as well as the life of another person by making the connection with an Au Pair. An Au Pair will come from another country to experience the American culture and provide childcare for your family. The cost is low and the cultural care experience is priceless. To get started, click here: http://www.goaupair.com/Northern-New-Jersey.aspx

Name: Rae Margaret
Age: 18
Availability Date: 01/15/2013
Nationality: South Africa
English Rank: 5

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Youth Group
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Hobbies: Running, gyming, music and love art, and drawing.

How has Rae Margaret been described by references?

Reliable, dependable, and her caring and compassionate nature.

Why does Rae Margaret want to be an Au Pair?

The main and biggest reason why I want to be an au pair in the U.S. next year is that I have a great passion for children. Another reason why I want to be an au pair is the U.S. next year is that I have never been out of South Africa and I think this is going to be a great adventure for me and a great way to grow more as a person.

Au Pair Live-in Childcare is Flexible and Affordable.My name is Janine and I am a Local Area Representative for Go Au Pair. If you are interested in a cultural care experience for your family click here: http://www.goaupair.com/Northern-New-Jersey.aspx or feel free to contact me at AuPairRep [at] gmail DOT com.

View available Au Pairs HERE.

Visit Go Au Pair at http://www.goaupair.com

