Anastasiia, an Au Pair from Ukraine with Go Au Pair


“I”m active, open for dialogue, sociable, and an easy-going girl.”
Anastasiia is part of the cultural childcare program. Giving your child the gift of experiencing different cultures can last a life time. Parents are always looking for new ways to bring culture into their home. Enrich your child’s life as well as the life of another person by making the connection with an Au Pair. An Au Pair will come from another country to experience the American culture and provide childcare for your family. The cost is low and the cultural care experience is priceless. To get started, click here: http://www.goaupair.com/Northern-New-Jersey.aspx
Name: Anastasiia
Age: 21
Availability Date: 12/01/2012
Nationality: Ukraine
English Rank: 4

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, EduCare Au Pair
Type of Experience: Nanny, Tutoring, Volunteer
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hobbies: I love reading books, walking in nature, almost all of my free time I spend in the gym, I cannot imagine my life without music, and I love animals.
How has Anastasiia been described by references?

She is self-reliant, so you can trust her, and she relies on her own strength.

Why does Anastasiia want to be an Au Pair?

I want to participate in the Au Pair because I always wanted to have a little brother or sister, I love spending time with children, helping them to discover this complicated but very interesting world. For me it will be a unique opportunity to visit again the U.S., to plunge into the American culture and improve English language skills.

Au Pair Live-in Childcare is Flexible and Affordable. I am a Local Area Representative for Go Au Pair. If you are interested in a cultural care experience for your family click here:http://www.goaupair.com/Northern-New-Jersey.aspx or feel free to contact me at AuPairRep [at] gmail DOT com.

For more available Au Pairs from Go Au Pair CLICK HERE.

Visit Go Au Pair at http://www.goaupair.com

