Charlotte Fanja Jade, an Au Pair from France with Go Au Pair

Name: Charlotte Fanja Jade
Age: 23
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: France
English Rank: 4

“I understand how serious my job is and that parents are trusting me with their childdren.”


Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Daycare
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

 

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, French
Hobbies: Running, movies, listening to music, and guitar.

How has Charlotte Fanja Jade been described by references?

Kind, careful, and sensitive to other people”s feelings and needs.

Why does Charlotte Fanja Jade want to be an Au Pair?

I would like to spend some time in a foreign country to learn other things before I start my professional life. I guess for me, being an au pair would be the best way to do that.

To view more Au Pairs like Charlotte click here.

Visit Go Au Pair at http://www.goaupair.com.

