Hayley Rochelle, an Au Pair from Australia with Go Au Pair

 

 

Hayley Rochelle
Age: 19
Availability Date: 10/18/2012
Nationality: Australia
English Rank: 5

 

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, Transition Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

 

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English
Hobbies: Sports, reading, writing, drama, art, medicine

How has Hayley Rochelle been described by references?

Hayley has always been there for me when I needed help and she is great with [my son]. I always feel confident leaving him with her.

Why does Hayley Rochelle want to be an Au Pair?

I want to be an Au Pair largely because I have a love of children. I want to take advantage of the opportunities ahead of me while I am young and healthy, as we never know where life will take us in the future.

View more available Au Pairs here.

Visit Go Au Pair at http://www.goaupair.com

