Fidan, an Au Pair from Germany with Go Au Pair

“For me family activities are one of the most important things in life.”

Name: Fidan
Age: 21
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Germany
English Rank: 5

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, EduCare Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Daycare, Other
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: Some College
Languages: English, German, Turkish
Hobbies: Reading, playing football, fishing, and meeting friends.

How has Fidan been described by references?

She has good adaptive assets, she”s careful and creative, and a strong person with a big heart.

Why does Fidan want to be an Au Pair?

I recognize that I enjoy working with children and so I decided to apply for a position as au pair in the United States of America. I am really interested in visiting the United States and getting to know different people and culture in the land of my dreams.

Spotted on Go Au Pair’s list of Available Au Pairs.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

