Infant Qualified Au Pair with Go Au Pair

Jenny Marcela
Age: 21
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Colombia
English Rank: 3

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Youth Group, Teacher
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: Some College
Languages: English, Spanish
Hobbies: I like to dance, play soccer, travel, cooking, make-up, and making creative things.

How has Jenny Marcela been described by references?

Responsible, happy, loving, and creative.

Why does Jenny Marcela want to be an Au Pair?

I would like to be an au pair to have the opportunity of having a cultural exchange, learning new ways of life and practice my English so that I can improve it. This will help a lot to my personal development in all aspects.

