Meet Louisa- An Au Pair from Columbia with Go Au Pair

Name: Luisa Fernanda
Age: 22
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Colombia
English Rank: 3

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Youth Group, Nanny
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: Some College
Languages: English, Spanish
Hobbies: I like listening to music, jogging, swimming, cooking and writing.

How has Luisa Fernanda been described by references?

She is organized,polite, and collaborative.

Why does Luisa Fernanda want to be an Au Pair?

I love kids, I like to join their lives, I think it”s a precious experience. When I can share my knowledge and see how they can improve in many ways, for me it will be one of the best ways to learn English, teach spanish as my first language and french as my second one. Also I like traveling, learning about new cultures, learning a new language which is going to bring me more professional opportunities and personal satisfaction.

Spotted on Go Au Pair.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

