Imelda Berenice, an Au Pair from Mexico with Go Au Pair

“I think to go to a different country and learn about culture, traditions is a great opportunity.”

Name: Imelda Berenice
Age: 24
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Mexico
English Rank: 3

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Daycare
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Spend time with my family, going out with friends, studying new languages, swimming.

How has Imelda Berenice been described by references?

She is a person who strives to get ahead. Independent, busy, curious, sincere, enthusiastic, lovely and patient person.

Why does Imelda Berenice want to be an Au Pair?

I think going as an Au Pair is better because that way I can spend time with children and at the same time I will learn new culture and improve my English.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.
Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

Call 888.AUPAIR.1 (888-287-2471)

 

