Levgeniia, an Au Pair from Ukraine with Go Au Pair

“I”m kind, easy-going, hard working, responsible, active, and enthusiastic.”

Name: Ievgeniia
Age: 24
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Ukraine
English Rank: 5

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Au Pair, Tutoring
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Hobbies: Learning foreign languages, keeping fit, reading and traveling.

How has Ievgeniia been described by references?

She is a sociable and interesting person. She has a positive outlook in life, also she has a sense of humor.

Why does Ievgeniia want to be an Au Pair?

I want to be the participant of the program, in order to get the experience of upbringing the child from another country. Of course I love children and therefore I hope Au Pair program is the best opportunity for me to realize my dream.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

