Featured Country with Go Au Pair- Mexico

In honor of our featured country, families who match with an Au Pair from Mexico in the month of September will receive $100 off the program fees.

Quick Facts

Location: North America
Population (2012 est.) 114,975,406
Official Language: Spanish
Religions: Roman Catholic, Protestant, Jehovah’s Witnesses
Learn more about Mexico and the Mexican culture.

Some available Mexican Au Pairs

Click on name for link.
Ivonne Nohemi, an Au Pair from Mexico              Martha Magdalena, an Au pair from Mexico Angel, a male Au Pair from Mexico              Olga Linda, an Au Pair from Mexico   
“I’m very social and I like children because they are very special and need a lot of our care.” “Something that I really love and feel completely happy to do is babysitting.” “Children are here in life to teach us.” “I am very happy, loving, patient, polite, and hard working.”

Recent Host Family Comments

“Our first au pair, Veronica, was from Mexico and she was with us for one year. We would love for all our au pairs to be from Mexicoor Guatemala because that way our children can continue to learn Spanish, and when our children are older it will be easier for us to perhaps stop by and visit our former au pairs.”

The Williams Family from Fairfax, VA

“She [Au Pair] is the nicest, funnest, best person in the universe. She cares about me too. I love her very much and I don’t know what I would do without her. She’s the best Au Pair in the world..”

  – The Miller Family from Washington, DC

Recent Au Pair Comments

“My family is perfect! I´m having the most great adventure in my life!

– Claudia Susana, an Au Pair from Escobedo, Mexico  

“First, I want to give thanks to GoAuPair and wish the best. They have given me this grand experience in my life. To know the USA is something brilliant in my life. It was an great experience to shared another persons ways of living through cultural aspect, meet new friends, other places, GoAuPair is the best thank you!!! “
Nayeli, an Au Pair from Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.
Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

