Alexia Ann-Maree, an Au Pair from New Zealand with Go Au Pair

Alexia Ann-Maree, an Au Pair from New Zealand

“I really want to make a connection with new people and friends that I can keep for life.”

Age: 17

Availability Date: 01/10/2013

Nationality: New Zealand

English Rank: 5

Program Type:

Standard Au Pair

Type of Experience:

Baby-sitting, Other

Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old

Driver’s License: Yes

Education:

High School Graduate

Languages:

English

Hobbies:

Dancing, singing, music, bike riding, reading, watching movies

How has Alexia Ann-Maree been described by references?

She will make an awesome Au Pair, we really like her.

Why does Alexia Ann-Maree want to be an Au Pair?

I expect my host family to fit me in as one of the family. I want to be able to love their kids the same way they do and for them to love me back.

Spotted on Go Au Pair.View more Au Pairs like Alexia by clicking here.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

