Infant Qualified Au Pair- College Grad with Go Au Pair

IN COUNTRY AU PAIR

Name: Giselle Carolina

Age: 27

Availability Date: 09/30/2012

Nationality: Panama

English Rank: 5

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, Extension Au Pair

Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Daycare, Volunteer

Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old

Driver’s License: Yes

Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: College Graduate

Languages: English, Spanish

Hobbies: Movies, dancing, chatting, meeting new friends, sports, photography, music

How has Giselle Carolina been described by references?

She is caring, loving, honest and responsible.

Why does Giselle Carolina want to be an Au Pair?

I would like to be an Au Pair in the United States because it is an interesting country and culture. I would like to improve my English.

Au Pair Live-in Childcare is Flexible and Affordable. My name is Janine and I am a Local Area Representative for Go Au Pair. Contact me if you are interested by responding to this ad or at info [at] goaupair dot COM.  Visit http://www.goaupair.com .

Janine- 609.642.2642

