Sylwia, an Au Pair from Germany with Go Au Pair

 

I think it will be exciting to meet American people and learn so many different things.

Age:

21

Availability Date:

ASAP

Nationality:

Germany

English Rank:3

Program Type:

Standard Au Pair

Type of Experience:

Baby-sitting

Age Experience:

2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old

Driver’s License:

Yes

Infant Qualified:

No

Education:

High School Graduate

Languages:

English, German

Hobbies:

Swimming, table tennis, karate, meeting friends

How has Sylwia been described by references?

Sylwia have a perfect character for children.

Why does Sylwia want to be an Au Pair?

I like to take care of children and that’s why I want to be your Au Pair. I love to make kids to laugh. During the Au Pair year I like to improve my English skills because it is one of the most important languages in the world.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

