Ashleigh Marie, an Au Pair from New Zealand with Go Au Pair

“I am extremely excited for the opportunity to be a part of this experience.”

Name: Ashleigh Marie
Age: 19
Availability Date: 08/25/2012
Nationality: New Zealand
English Rank: 5

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English
Hobbies: Artwork, computers, dance, horseback riding, music, softball, cooking, dress up, reading

How has Ashleigh Marie been described by references?

Ashleigh is a young, energetic woman who would blend in with a new family well.

Why does Ashleigh Marie want to be an Au Pair?

I want to become an Au Pair because I enjoy looking after children and I love being able to be a part of a child’s life. I have always wanted to travel to American and that is a big part of why I chose to be an Au Pair in America.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

