Amanda, an Au Pair from Brazil with Go Au Pair

“I am a quiet and happy person. I like to learn new things.”

 

Age: 26
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Brazil
English Rank: 4

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, EduCare Au Pair
Type of Experience: Nanny
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, Portuguese
Hobbies: I love to be with my family. I like to practice sports, go to the park, draw and listen to music.

How has Amanda been described by references?

She is quiet, sweet and an educated person. She is dedicated with her work, studies and all the things that she does.

Why does Amanda want to be an Au Pair?

This wonderful program provides the opportunity to learn about the American culture and the English Language, besides having the opportunity to take care of children that is my passion.

Spotted on Go AU Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

