Huanhuan, an Au Pair from China with Go Au Pair

“Good-natured girl, I also think that I am an easy-going, open-minded person.”

Name: Huanhuan
Age: 22
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: China
English Rank: 4

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Tutoring, Teacher
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: Some College
Languages: English, Japanese, Mandarin
Hobbies: Playing badminton, dancing, riding bikes, and listening to music.

How has Huanhuan been described by references?

She is a lively, good-natured person, easy to communicate with. She also likes making friends.

Why does Huanhuan want to be an Au Pair?

Why I want to be an Au Pair is because I love children, so when I know about this program, I”m glad to join it. I also want to know the local culture of yours and the way of life.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

 

