Ivonne Tatiana, an Au Pair from Colombia with Go Au Pair

“I”m good at taking care of children because of my patience, charisma, creativity, and my responsible”

Name: Ivonne Tatiana
Age: 23
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Colombia
English Rank: 3

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting
Age Experience: 2-5 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Sports, arts, and music.

How has Ivonne Tatiana been described by references?

Creativity and love for children.

Why does Ivonne Tatiana want to be an Au Pair?

One of my biggest projects is to learn English in a native country because it is a tool for the rest of my life.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

