Magali Solange, an Au Pair from Argentina with Go Au Pair

“I am a sociable person, I like making new friends, I am loyal to people who show me respect.”

Name: Magali Solange
Age: 18
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Argentina
English Rank: 5

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Nanny, Teacher, Volunteer
Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: Some College
Languages: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Music, playing the piano or flute, and making friends.

How has Magali Solange been described by references?

She is friendly, communicative and is always willing to help and do new things.

Why does Magali Solange want to be an Au Pair?

The main reason I want to be an Au Pair is first of all I like to be with children and second that I would like to improve my English.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

