Maria del Pilar, an Au Pair from Mexico with Go Au Pair

“I consider myself an optimistic, patient, friendly, and creative person.”

Name: Maria del Pilar
Age: 18
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Mexico
English Rank: 3

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Youth Group, Volunteer
Age Experience: 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: No

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Hobbies: Play soccer, reading, and cooking

How has Maria del Pilar been described by references?

Cheerful, kind, responsible, friendly, and patient.

Why does Maria del Pilar want to be an Au Pair?

I would love to be the Au Pair of your family, because I love kids and I have some experience, and I think this is a great opportunity to teach about my culture for the family, and also learn more about American culture, especially about American families, and their customs.

