Tulia Julieth, an Au Pair from Colombia with Go Au Pair

“I am responsible,intelligent, creative, compassionate, committed to what I do, andvery east to learn”

Name: Tulia Julieth
Age: 21
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Colombia
English Rank: 4

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: Some College
Languages: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Listening to music, reading, exercising, and cooking.

How has Tulia Julieth been described by references?

She is responsible, honest, creative, open-minded and smiling.

Why does Tulia Julieth want to be an Au Pair?

Personally I want to be an aspiring au pair because I like it and it motivates me to work with children and I”m sure the ability, experience, and skill that I have to do it. I also love learning about other cultures and America strikes me to see and live as the world.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

