Hui, an Au Pair from China with Go Au Pair

“I am a confident, lively, cheerful, approachable and warm-hearted girl.”

Name: Hui
Age: 26
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: China
English Rank: 3

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Tutoring, Teacher
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, Mandarin
Hobbies: Photography, traveling, cooking, swimming, skating, skiing, cosplay, films, singing, dancing, and hosting. During my school year and work I have taken

How has Hui been described by references?

She is easy-going, optimistic, passionate, active, and careful.

Why does Hui want to be an Au Pair?

Since I heard of this program from a friend of mine, I have a keen interest in it, because I believe it must be a great chance for me to grow. In an American family, I could be immersed in a full English world, and I could know more about American child-rearing methods and philosophy of education that would be helpful for my future job.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

One thought on “Hui, an Au Pair from China with Go Au Pair

  1. Pingback: Hui, an Au Pair from China with Go Au Pair | Home Far Away From Home

Comments are closed.