Thalia Lissette, an Au Pair from Ecuador with Go Au Pair

“I am excited to share this new experience with a family that I can grow with.”

Name: Thalia Lissette
Age: 19
Availability Date: 08/01/2012
Nationality: Ecuador
English Rank: 5

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, Transition Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English, French, Mandarin, Spanish
Hobbies: Guitar

How has Thalia Lissette been described by references?

She is cheerful, responsible, great, lovely, educated, and creative.

Why does Thalia Lissette want to be an Au Pair?

I love kids and I want to share my culture with a host family. I want to make the family ahppy and help the children grow healthy and happy.

Spotted on Go Au Pair. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

