Karoll Jessenia, an Au Pair from Colombia with Go Au Pair

“Meeting different cultures is something I like, and I think it is a way I can expand my knowledge.”

Name: Karoll Jessenia

Age: 23

Availability Date: ASAP

Nationality: Colombia

English Rank: 3

Type of Experience: Baby-sitting

Age Experience: 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old

Driver’s License: Yes

Education: Some College

Languages: English, Spanish

Hobbies: Basketball, sports, movies, traveling, meeting new cultures.

How has Karoll Jessenia been described by references?

In my opinion the greatest strength of Karoll is her responsibility and her commitment to carry out her duties in an excellent manner.

Why does Karoll Jessenia want to be an Au Pair?

I’ve decided to be an Au Pair because it represents an opportunity to me to learn and dominate english.

 

*Au Pair Live-in Childcare is Flexible and Affordable. My name is Janine and I am a Local Area Representative in South Central NJ for Go Au Pair. Contact me if you are interested in response to this ad or at info [at] goaupair dot COM.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com .

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s