Lorena Alexandra, an Au Pair from Colombia with Go Au Pair

“I consider myself an intelligent and skilled person.”

  • Program Type: Standard Au Pair
  • Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
  • Languages: English, Spanish
Name: Lorena Alexandra
Age: 21
Availability Date: ASAP
Nationality: Colombia
English Rank: 4

Program Type: Standard Au Pair
Type of Experience: Nanny, Nursery
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: High School Graduate
Languages: English, Spanish
Hobbies: Watch movies, swimming, listening to music, cooking, reading, playing piano and violin, traveling, studying, and writing.

How has Lorena Alexandra been described by references?

She is hard-working, trustworthy, and organized.

Why does Lorena Alexandra want to be an Au Pair?

I want to be an Au Pair because I want to spend time with children from other countries. I want to learn from them and I want them to learn from me. I want to be a great teacher for them and I want to have experiences with them so that I can learn about their culture and their ideals. Also, I want to open my mind in a big country like the United States.

Spotted on goaupair.com. Click here for link.

Visit Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

Leave a Reply

