Li, an Au Pair from China with Go Au Pair

“I sincerely hope to become a member of your family and communicate with you on different cultures.”

  • Program Type: Standard Au Pair, Extension Au Pair
  • Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
  • Languages: English, Korean, Mandarin

 

Name: Li
Age: 22
Availability Date: 09/23/2012
Nationality: China
English Rank: 3

Program Type: Standard Au Pair, Extension Au Pair
Type of Experience: Baby-sitting, Daycare, Tutoring
Age Experience: Under 2 years old, 2-5 years old, 5 -10 years old, Over 10 years old
Driver’s License: Yes
Infant Qualified: Yes

Education: College Graduate
Languages: English, Korean, Mandarin
Hobbies: Travel, cooking, reading, sports, drums, drawing, friends, photography

How has Li been described by references?

Serena is reliable and very motivated. She is always flexible with her work hours.

Why does Li want to be an Au Pair?

I am enjoying my life in the US. I want to try more new things in my second year here. I believe this will be a precious memory in my life. I really like to be with children, so as soon as I heard about this program, I thought I was very fit for it.

Spotted on Go Au Pair at www.goaupair.com

Au Pair Quick Facts

  • 22 years old
  • Infant Qualified
  • College Graduate
  • Hold driver’s license

Learn More

Leave a Reply

